Sandersville Railroad Company

Sandersville Railroad Contacts

Our people make the difference.

Our People

The Sandersville Railroad is well equipped with locomotives and railcars, however, our most valuable resouce is our people. Each person at the Sandersville Railroad is dedicated to providing superior service and effective results.

 

Primary contact information for the Sandersville Railroad is listed below:

 

Sandersville Railroad
P.O. Box 269
Sandersville, GA 31082
Phone: 478-552-5151
Fax 478-552-1118

Email: agency@sandersvillerailroad.com

Principal Contact:
Jason G. Carter, Freight Agent
478-552-5151 ext. 206
jcarter@sandersvillerailroad.com
Fax 478-552-1118

Company Officers:
Ben J. Tarbutton, III, President
478-552-3141

Ben J. Tarbutton, Jr., Secretary and Treasurer
478-552-3141

Key Managers:
Vicki Boatright, Administrative Assistant
vboatright@sandersvillerailroad.com
478-552-3141

David G. Ray, General Superintendent
dray@sandersvillerailroad.com
478-552-5151 Ext. 205

Larry J. Sims, Marketing Manager
lsims@sandersvillerailroad.com
478-552-5151 Ext. 215

M. Shaun Veal, Auditor of Freight Accounts
sveal@sandersvillerailroad.com
478-552-5151 Ext. 216

Lewis Reddick, Maintenance of Way Supervisor
478-552-5151 Ext. 207

Jerry Grabiak, Chief Mechanical Officer
jgrabiak@sandersvillerailroad.com
478-552-5151 Ext. 209

Prine Anglin, Locomotive Supervisor
panglin@sandersvillerailroad.com
478-552-5151 Ext. 207

©2005 Sandersville Railroad Company | PO Box 269, Sandersville, GA | (478) 552-5151